Saturday, April 28, 2012

"Dark Shadows" Soundtrack Details

In addition to the soundtrack featuring Danny Elfman's score, WaterTower Music is also releasing "Dark Shadows - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack." The album will feature the following songs:

01. Nights In White Satin - The Moody Blues
02. Dark Shadows - Prologuea - Danny Elfman
03. I'm Sick Of You - Iggy Pop
04. Season Of The Witch - Donovan
05. Top Of The World - The Carpenters
06. You're The First, The Last, My Everything - Barry White
07. Bang A Gong (Get It On) - T. Rex
08. No More Mr. Nice Guy - Alice Cooper
09. Ballad Of Dwight Fry - Alice Cooper
10. The End? - Danny Elfman
11. The Joker - Johnny Depp

"Dark Shadows - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" will be made available for purchase on May 8th, 2012.

No comments: